Mozilla's mission is to ensure the Internet is a global public resource, open and accessible to all. An Internet that truly puts people first, where individuals can shape their own experience and are empowered, safe and independent.





Org chart

Mitchell Baker
CEO & Chairwoman, Mozilla Foundation
Mark Surman
President, Mozilla Foundation
David Bryant
Head of Firefox (Interim)
Marshall Erwin
VP, Chief Security Officer
Steve Teixeira
Chief Product Officer
Kristen Trubey
Chief People Officer
Carlos Torres
Chief Legal Officer
Imo Udom
SVP, Innovation Ecosystems
Matt Koidin
VP and General Manager, Pocket
Katherine Bose
VP, Business Development
Dan Mckinley
VP, Data Science & Analytics
Brandon Borrman
VP, Communications
Andrew Overholt
VP of Engineering
Vicky Chin
VP of Engineering
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.