Palo Alto Networks


Org chart

Nikesh Arora
Chairman & CEO
Nikesh Arora
BJ Jenkins
Nir Zuk
Founder & CTO
Dipak Golechha
Amit K. Singh
Chief Business Officer
Jean Compeau
Chief Accounting Officer
Zeynep Inanoglu Ozdemir
Chief Marketing Officer
Lee Klarich
Chief Product Officer
Patricia A. Hatter
Chief Customer Officer
Liane Hornsey
Chief People Officer
Vats Srivatsan
Chief Strategy Officer
Bruce Byrd
General Counsel
Mario Queiroz
EVP, Special Projects
René Bonvanie
EVP, Strategic Accounts
Anand Oswal

Board & Advisors

Asheem Chandna
Board Member
Carl Eschenbach
Board Member
James J. Goetz
Board Member
John Donovan
Board Member
John Key
Board Member
Lorraine Twohill
Board Member
Mark D. McLaughlin
Vice Chairman
Mary Pat McCarthy
Board Member
Helene D. Gayle
Board Member
Aparna Bawa
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.