Sony Music Entertainment


Org chart

Rob Stringer
Chairman, Sony Music Group & CEO, Sony Music Entertainment
Rob Stringer
Jon Platt
CEO, Sony/ATV Music Publishing
Amanda Collins
EVP & Global Head of Corporate Communications
Carmine Coppola
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
David Massey
President and CEO, Arista Records
Dennis Kooker
President, Global Digital Business & U.S. Sales, Sony Music Entertainment
Julie Swidler
EVP, Business Affairs & General Counsel
Kevin Kelleher
Chief Operating Officer
Peter Edge
Chairman & CEO, RCA Records
Randy Goodman
Chairman & CEO, Sony Music Nashville
Richard Story
President, Commercial Music Group
Ron Perry
Chairman & CEO, Columbia Records
Sylvia Rhone
Chiarman & CEO, Epic Records
Tiffany R. Warren
EVP, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Sony Music Group
Andrew Davis
Melissa Thomas
EVP of International Marketing, U.S. Repertoire
Tom MacKay
President, Premium Content, Sony Music Entertainment

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.