The AA


Org chart

Simon Breakwell
Chief Executive Officer
David Coughlan
Managing Director, Insurance
Gareth Kirkwood
Managing Director Roadside Services
Kevin Dangerfield
Chief Financial Officer
Linda Kennedy
Chief People Officer
Louise Benford
Chief People Officer
Nadia Hoosen
Chief Legal Officer and Company Secretary
Ollie Holden
Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

Andrew Blowers
Senior Independent Director
Cathryn Riley
Non-Executive Director
John Leach
Mark Brooker
Non-Executive Director
Steve Barber
Non-Executive Director
Suzi Williams
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.