U.S. Government Publishing Office

1 follower

The U.S. Government Publishing Office (GPO) was created by an Act of Congress on June 23, 1860 and opened its doors nine months later on March 4, 1861. With 1,700 employees, GPO is the Federal Government's official, digital, secure resource for producing, procuring, cataloging, indexing, authenticat... Read more





Org chart

Hugh Nathanial Halpern

Sam Musa
Chief Information Officer
Timothy J. Matthews
Chief Acquisition Officer
Gary Somerset
Chief Public Relations Officer
Lamont Vernon
Chief Security Officer
Stephen LeBlanc
Chief of Staff
Kerry L. Miller
General Counsel
Laurie Hall
Superintendent of Documents, Managing Director of Library Services & Content Management
Scott Matheson
Superintendent of Documents
Patty Collins
Deputy Director
Nathan Deahl
Inspector General
John Crawford
Managing Director, Plant Operations
S. Denise Hendricks
Managing Director Office of Diversity, Inclusion, & Equal Opportunity
David H. Ford
Managing Director, Security & Intelligent Documents
Gregory Estep
Acting Managing Director, Official Journals of Government and Deputy Managing Director, Plant Operations
Ted J. Priebe
Managing Director, Customer Services
Melissa Hatfield
Associate General Counsel, Labor Relations
James McCarthy
Congressional Relations Specialist
Terri Leeds
Acting Chief Human Capital Officer