Acadiana Management Group, LLC


Org chart

Timothy W. Howard
Chief Executive Officer
Timothy W. Howard
August J. Rantz, IV
Jessica L. McGee
CFO & SVP of Corporate Operations
Ben Miller
Chief Operating Officer
Cesar Ramirez
Corporate Medical Director
Michele Kristof
VP of Clinical Services
Susan Wallis
SVP of Regulatory Compliance & Reimbursement
Barret Lemaire
Chief Information Officer
Dawn Hargrave
VP of Patient Financial Services
Jennifer Wallace
VP of Quality & Accreditation Services
Jessica Hargrave
In-House Counsel
Kaleb Hargrave
VP of Supply Chain Management & Special Projects
Bethany Broussard
Chief Clinical Officer
Diane Pierce
VP of Managed Care & Development
Vonda Broussard
VP of Human Resources

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.