Campbell Soup Company


Org chart

Mark A. Clouse
President & CEO
Mark A. Clouse
Chris Foley
EVP & President, Meals & Beverages
Valerie Oswalt
EVP & President, Campbell Snacks
Mick Beekhuizen
Craig Slavtcheff
EVP, Chief R&D & Innovation Officer
Diane Johnson May
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Adam G. Ciongoli
EVP, General Counsel
Bob Furbee
EVP, Global Supply Chain
Anthony Sanzio
SVP, Communications & Public Affairs
Elizabeth Duggan
SVP, Transformation Office

Board & Advisors

Keith R. McLoughlin
Archbold D. van Beuren
Independent Director
Bennett Dorrance
Independent Director
Fabiola R. Arredondo
Independent Director
Howard M. Averill
Independent Director
John P. Bilbrey
Independent Director
Kurt T. Schmidt
Independent Director
Marc B. Lautenbach
Independent Director
Maria Teresa Hilado
Independent Director
Mary Alice D. Malone
Independent Director
Sarah Hofstetter
Independent Director
Grant H. Hill

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.