Commerce Bank


Org chart

John W. Kemper
President & CEO
Doug D. Neff
SVP & Director of Community Market Stategy
Jeffrey M. Burik
SVP & Director of Commercial Card and Merchant Services
John K. Handy
Chairman, Commerce Trust Company, a division of Commerce Bank
Kevin G. Barth
Chairman & CEO, Kansas City Region & EVP
Michael J. Petrie
SVP & Director of Community Bank Administration
Patricia R. Kellerhals
SVP & Director of Core Retail Banking
Robert S. Holmes
EVP & Chairman and CEO of Commerce Bank of St. Louis
Derrick R. Brooks
SVP & Director of Enterprise Digital Strategy
Paula S. Petersen
EVP, Commerce Bancshares, Inc. & Director of Consumer Segment and Strategic Services
David L. Roller
SVP & Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart