John Deere


Org chart

John C. May
Chairman & CEO
Cory J. Reed
President, Worldwide Agriculture & Turf Division, Production and Precision Ag
Marc A. Howze
Group President, Lifecycle Solutions & Chief Administrative Officer
Mark von Pentz
President, Ag & Turf Division, Small Ag & Turf, and Europe, CIS, Asia, and Africa
Ryan D. Campbell
President, Construction & Forestry Division and Power Systems
Rajesh Kalathur
CFO & President, John Deere Financial
Mary K. W. Jones
SVP, General Counsel & Worldwide Public Affairs
Felecia Pryor
SVP & Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Alan C. Heuberger
Board Member
Clayton M. Jones
Board Member
Dmitri L. Stockton
Board Member
Gregory R. Page
Board Member
Michael O. Johanns
Board Member
Sheila G. Talton
Board Member
Sherry M. Smith
Board Member
Leanne G. Caret
Board Member

People not yet in org chart