Persistent Systems


Org chart

Sandeep Kalra
Executive Director & CEO
Sandeep Kalra
Anand Deshpande
Founder, Chairman and Managing Director
Sunil Sapre
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
Bipin Sahni
Chief Strategy Officer
Sameer Bendre
Chief People Officer
Keith Landis
Chief Marketing Officer
Charles Owen
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Suresh Prabhu
Chief Delivery Officer, Industry Verticals
Tom Klein
General Counsel & SVP, Corporate Development

Board & Advisors

Anant Jhingran
Independent Director
Deepak Bhaskar Phatak
Independent Director
Guy Eiferman
Independent Director
Praveen P Kadle
Independent Director
Roshini Bakshi
Independent Director
Thomas Kendra
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Pradeep Bhargava
Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

Delivery Partner
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.