Smyrna Ready Mix, LLC


SRM provides quality ready mix concrete and exceptional service to our customers in Middle Tennessee and Kentucky.





Org chart

Jeff Hollingshead

Mike Hollingshead
President & Owner
Jim White
Chief Sustainability Officer
J.D. Kious
General Counsel
Ryan Hollingshead
SRM Materials President
John Van Cheek
Division President, West
Eric Endsley
Division President, Central
Jeff Bryant
Division President, East
Zach Gallaher
Division President, North
Tyler Easom
Division President, South
Dale Cathey
VP, Aggregates
Jim Morrison
Safety Director
Ben Endsley
Block Division General Manager
Mark Griffith
GM, Cincinnati
Tommy Chaires
GM, Florida Materials
Mark Edwards
GM, Georgia
Derrick Nederhood
GM, Michigan
Nathan Browning
GM, North Georgia
Chris Allen
GM, South Carolina
Bobby Allen
GM, South Carolina
Dan Hughes
Division President, Northeast
Chad Kennedy
GM, Southwest Florida
Scott Mogel
GM, Virginia
Joseph Willingham
GM, Myrtle Beach
Doug Ernst
GM, Piqua Ohio
Justin Spooner
GM, Tallahassee
Tim Langelier
VP, Cement Sales
David Wells
GM, Southern Alabama
Joe Autry
GM, Middle Tennessee
Ty Stone
Business Development, Land Manager
Gary Farmer
GM, Northern Alabama
PJ Whittaker
GM, Colorado
Josh Maxwell
GM, Western Kentucky
Daniel Groves
General Manager, Houston TX
Kevin Harrington
GM, Florida Panhandle
Ben Brooks
GM, Central Kentucky
John Robertson
GM, Central Indiana
Brian Genovese
GM, Dallas & Fort Worth
D.A. Jackson
GM, Myrtle Beach
Bubba Connell
GM, Central Texas
Nathan Leonard
Sales Manager
Doug Towles
GM, Northern Alabama
Jeff Apolito
GM, New Jersey
John Gibson
GM, Southeast Michigan
Kelly Thomason
GM, Knoxville
Tony Segree
GM, Orlando
James McKinney
GM, North Florida

Sales Managers

Nate Kaspar
District Manager, Denver
Josh St. Onge
Quality Control Manager, Denver
Mitchell Mabry
Concrete Pump Dispatcher
Jason Mitchell
GM, Downtown Nashville
Frank Cioffi
GM, Northeast Ohio