The Federal Reserve Bank of New ...


Org chart

John C. Williams
President & CEO
Helen Mucciolo
Chief Financial Officer & Head of the Corporate Group
Beverly Hirtle
Director of Research & Head of the Research & Statistics Group
Jack Gutt
EVP & Head of Communications and Outreach Group
Christopher D. Armstrong
Head of the Operations & Resiliency Group
Lacey Dingman
Chief People Officer & Head of People & Engagement
Joshua Rosenberg
Chief Risk Officer & Head of the Risk Group
Pamela Chase Dyson
CIO & Head of the Technology Group
Naureen Hassan
First Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Clive W. Blackwood
General Auditor
Lorie K. Logan
System Open Market Account Manager
Michelle Neal
Head of the Markets Group
Yoonhi Greene
Deputy General Counsel & Interim Co-Head of the Legal Group
James Bergin
Deputy General Counsel & Interim Co-Head of the Legal Group

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.