The Royal Horticultural Society


Org chart

Sue Biggs
Director General
Sue Biggs
Alistair Griffiths
Director of Science and Collections
Mark Norman
Director of Finance and Estates
Hayley Monckton
Director of Communications
Matt Rooke
Director of Digitech
Helena Pettit
Director of Gardens and Shows
Jan Nix
Director of Risk and Governance
Tim Upson
Director of Horticulture, Education and Communities
Martine Parnell
Director of Members, Marketing and Digital
Carole Goldsmith
Director of People

Board & Advisors

Keith Weed
Matthew Lindsey-Clark
James Alexander-Sinclair
Council Member
Mick Crawley
Council Member
Nick Dunn
Council Member
Sarah Eberle
Council Member
Dennis Espley
Council Member
Kate Lampard
Council Member
Neil Lucas
Council Member
Lorna Parker
Council Member
Mark Porter
Council Member
David Rae
Council Member
Sarah Raven
Council Member
Xa Tollemache
Council Member
Janet Walker
Council Member
Jon Wheatley
Council Member
Ruth Willmott
Council Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.