Channel 4

Channel 4 is a publicly-owned, commercially-funded public service broadcaster. Channel 4 works across television, film and digital media to deliver its public service remit, as outlined in the 2003 Communications Act and most recently the 2010 Digital Economy Act.




Org chart

Alex Mahon
Chief Executive
Ian Katz
Chief Content Officer
Zaid Al-Qassab
Chief Marketing Officer & I&D Director
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.