County of Los Angeles


Org chart

Fesia Davenport
Acting CEO
Fesia Davenport
Ricardo D. Garcia
Public Defender
Amy J. Bodek
Director, Regional Planning
Antonia Jiménez
Director, Public Social Services
Arlene Barrera
Barbara Ferrer
Director, Public Health
Bobby Cagle
Director, Children and Family Services
Celia Zavala
Executive Officer
Christina R. Ghaly
Director, Health Services
Daryl L. Osby
Fire Department Chief
Dean C. Logan
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Emilio Salas
Gary Jones
Director, Beaches and Harbors
Jonathan E. Sherin
Director, Mental Health
Jonathan Lucas
Chief Medical Examiner, Coroner
Keith Knox
Treasurer & Tax Collector
Kristin Sakoda
Director, Arts and Culture
Kurt Floren
Agricultural Commissioner Weights & Measures
Lisa M. Garrett
Director, Human Resources
Lori Bettison-Varga
President & Director, Natural History Museum
Marcia Mayeda
Director, Animal Care and Control
Mark Pestrella
Director, Public Works
Michael Govan
Director & CEO, Museum of Art
Norma Garcia
Acting Director, Parks and Recreation
Otto Solorzano
Acting Director, Workforce Development, Aging and Community Services
Ruth Wong
Director, Military and Veterans Affairs
Selwyn Hollins
Interim Director, Internal Services
Skye-Ephifanie Patrick
Director, Library
Rodrigo Castro-Silva
Acting County Counsel
George Gascón
District Attorney
Adolfo Gonzales
Chief Probation Officer
Eric C. Taylor
Presiding Judge, Superior Court
Terrie Hardy
Director, Child Support Services
Robert C. Ferrante
Chief Engineer and General Manager

Board & Advisors

Hilda L. Solis
Board of Supervisors Member
Janice Hahn
Board of Supervisors Member
Kathryn Barger
Board of Supervisors Member
Sheila Kuehl
Board of Supervisors Member
Holly J. Mitchell
Board of Supervisors Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.