Ontario Teachers'​ Pension Plan



The Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board is an independent organization responsible for administering defined-benefit pensions for school teachers of the Canadian province of Ontario.

Jo Taylor
President & CEO
Jo Taylor
Ziad Hindo
Chief Investment Officer
Beth Tyndall
Chief People Officer
Jeff Davis
Chief Legal & Corporate Affairs Officer
Tracy Abel
Chief Operations & Pensions Officer
Sharon Chilcott
Chief of Staff
Kathryn Fric
Chief Risk Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.