Org chart

Jay Penske
Chairman & CEO
Craig Perreault
Chief Digital Officer
Dick Glover
President & CEO, Sportico
Todd Greene
EVP, Business Affairs & Chief Legal Officer
Amanda Smith
President, Fairchild Media
Anne Thompson
Editor-at-Large, IndieWire
Paul Croughton
Editor-In-Chief, Robb Report
Constance Ejuma
Vice President, SEO
Dana Harris-Bridson
Editor-in-Chief, IndieWire
Debashish Ghosh
Managing Director, International Markets
Frank Mccallick
VP, Global Tax
James Fallon
Editorial Director, WWD, Footwear News, Beauty Inc, Fairchild Live Media
James Israel
Publisher, IndieWire
Kristen Fairback
Executive Vice President, National Sales, SHE Media
Mary Ann Bacher
Executive Editorial Director, Fairchild Summits & Events
Michael Atmore
Chief Brand Officer, Fairchild Media & Editorial Director, Footwear News
Michael Ausiello
President & Editorial Director, TVLine
Miles Socha
Editor, International, WWD
Nicola Catton
Vice President, Product Delivery
Stephen Blackwell
President of Alpha Data
Tom O’Neil
Editor, President & Founder, Gold Derby
Zach Epstein
Executive Editor, BGR
Laurie Dejong
CEO, LDJ Productions
Adam Cook
President & CFO, LDJ Productions
John Ross
Vice President of Features and Events, Variety
Jamie Miles
Vice President, E-Commerce
Brian Szejka
Publisher, Rolling stone and EVP, of Global Brand Partnerships
Juan Mora
Noah Shachtman
Editor-in-Chief, Rolling Stone
Philip Simon
Managing Partner, Penske Media Real Estate
Rachel Terrace
SVP, Licensing and Brand Development
Nekesa Mumbi Moody
Editorial Director, The Hollywood Reporter
Rob Jonas
Chief Executive Officer of P-MRC Data
Leila Cobo
Vice President and Latin Industry Lead, Billboard
Dana Droppo
Chief Brand Officer
Christina Medina
SVP, Talent & Programming
Craig Edwards
VP, Creative, Deadline
Darin Greenblatt
Executive Director, Live Media Events, Robb Report

Board & Advisors

Dennis Repp
Board Member
George Hecksher
Board Member
Gerry Byrne
Board Member
Jann S. Wenner
Board Member
Paul Hazen
Sandra Rabin
Board Member
Sophie Stenbeck
Board Member
Steve Wozniak
Board Member
Sandy Climan
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.