University of Strathclyde

1 Follower


The University of Strathclyde is a public research university located in Glasgow, Scotland.


Add photos to showcase University of Strathclyde’s culture


Add University of Strathclyde’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at University of Strathclyde

Jim McDonald
Principal & Vice Chancellor
Scott MacGregor
Steven Wallace
Chief Financial Officer
David Hillier
Associate Principal & Executive Dean, Strathclyde Business School
Ian Rivers
Associate Principal & Executive Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Atilla Incecik
Associate Principal & Executive Dean, International Partnerships
Iain Stewart
Associate Principal & Executive Dean, Faculty of Science
Tim Bedford
Associate Principal, Research & Innovation
Eleanor Shaw
Associate Principal, Entrepreneurship & Education
Douglas Brodie
Associate Principal, Social Inclusion
Helyn Gould
Deputy Associate Principal, Learning & Teaching
Stephen McArthur
Faculty of Engineering
Brian Green
Deputy Associate Principal, Academic Quality & Student Experience
William Kerr
Associate Deputy Principal, Research & Knowledge Exchange
Alex Galloway
Deputy Associate Principal, International
Anja Lowit
Deputy Associate Principal, Research & Knowledge Exchange
Beth Lawton
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Gillian Docherty
Chief Commercial Officer
Gordon Scott
Chief People Officer
Louise Mckean
University Compliance Officer
Debra Willison
Professor, Online Learning & Teaching
Madeleine Grealy
Principal, Research & Knowledge Exchange

Add your teams to show how people work together at University of Strathclyde

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure