Department of Justice and Commun...



The Department of Justice and Community Safety is one of nine government departments in the state of Victoria, Australia.

Andrew Crisp
Emergency Management Commissioner
Andrew Campbell
Deputy Secretary, Corporate Governance and Support
Samuel Porter
Deputy Secretary, Justice Policy and Data Reform
Brigid Sunderland
Deputy Secretary, Youth Justice
Corinne Cadilhac
Deputy Secretary, Justice Infrastructure & CEO, Community Safety Building Authority
Corri McKenzie
Deputy Secretary, Police, Fines and Crime Prevention
Dishella Overend
Director, Business Operations
Emma Cassar
Commissioner, Corrections Victoria
Kate Fitzgerald
Deputy Secretary, Emergency Management (EMV)
Nicola Brown
Chief Transformation Officer
Peggie Tobin
Director, Policy
Peta McCammon
Deputy Secretary, Service Delivery Reform, Coordination and Workplace Safety
Ryan Phillips
Deputy Secretary, Corrections and Justice Services
Marian Chapman
Deputy Secretary, Regulation, Legal and Integrity
Melissa Horne
Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation
Natalie Hutchins
Minister for Crime Prevention, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Youth Justice, Minister for Victim Support
Ingrid Stitt
Minister for Workplace Safety
Jaclyn Symes
Attorney-General, Minister for Emergency Services
Jana Stewart
Acting Deputy Secretary, Aboriginal Justice
Jenni Rigby
Acting Deputy Secretary & Chief Executive, Emergency Management Victoria
Sue Clifford
Deputy State Controller, High Risk Industries & Enforcement Operation
Lisa Neville
Minister for Police

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.