Attract talent

Washington Trust


Org chart

Edward O. Handy III
Chairman & CEO
Mark K. W. Gim
President & COO
James S. Zoldy
President, Halsey Associates
Ronald S. Ohsberg
SEVP, CFO and Treasurer
Kristen L. Disanto
SEVP, CHRO & Corporate Secretary
William K. Wray
SEVP & Chief Risk Officer
Kathleen A. Ryan
EVP & Chief Wealth Management Officer
James M. Hagerty
EVP & Chief Lending Officer
Mary E. Noons
EVP, Retail Lending
Debra A. Gormley
EVP, Retail Banking
Dennis L. Algiere
SVP, Chief Compliance Officer, Director of Community Affairs
Elizabeth B. Eckel
SVP, Chief Marketing & Corporate Communications Officer
Alfred L. Grant
SVP, Mortgage Origination
Barbara K. Hart
SVP, Credit Risk
C. Scott Ostrowski
SVP Internal Audit
Eileen A. Straughn
SVP, Wealth Management Business Support and Strategy
Joseph Confessore
SVP, Team Leader, Commercial Banking
Julia Anne M. Slom
SVP Team Leader, Commercial Real Estate
L. Peter Sheehan
SVP, Wealth Management Investments
Laura L. Davis
SVP, Lending Support Services
Michael T. Clarkin
SVP Corporate Sales Manager
Robert R. Kent
SVP Team Leader, Commercial Lending

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.