Cone Health logo

Cone Health

Org chart

Mary Jo Cagle
Chief Executive Officer
Andy Barrow
Chief Financial Officer
Ben Patel
Chief Information Officer
Chuck Wallington
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Marlon Priest
Chief Clinical Officer
Deanne Brooks
Chief Pharmacy Officer
Jim Roskelly
Chief Strategy Officer
Anne Macner
Chief Administrative Officer
Michelle Adamolekun
Chief People & Culture Officer
Chris Cornue
Chief Strategy Officer
John Miller
VP, Chief Investment Officer
Valerie Leschber
Chief Medical Officer
Michelle Schneider
VP, Chief Philanthropy Officer
Elissa Langley
Chief Administrative Officer, Triad HealthCare Network
Catharine Fortney
VP, Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer, Cone Health & Triad HealthCare Network
Vi-Anne Antrum
SVP & Associate Chief Nurse Executive
Martin Portillo
President & Chief Medical Officer, Cone Health Medical Group
Karen Resh
Chief Nursing Officer & VP, Patient Care Services, Alamance Regional Medical Center
Preston Hammock
President, The Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital & SVP, Cone Health
Tracey Grayzer
President, Impact Alamance
Brendan Hodges
President & CEO, HealthTeam Advantage
Susan Shumaker
President, Cone Health Foundation
Paul Jeffrey
President, Wesley Long Hospital & Behavioral Health Services
Robert Carter
VP, General Counsel
Mark Gordon
SVP, Cone Health & President, Alamance Regional Medical Center
David Kibbe
SVP, Network Development & Contracting
Angie Orth
SVP, Cone Health
Deno Adkins
SVP, Ambulatory & Consumer Services
Ruth Fisher
VP, Heart & Vascular Center, Imaging and Respiratory Services
Mike Simms
VP, Revenue Cycle
Skip Hislop
VP, Oncology
Jennifer Leach
Vice President, Managed Care
Jeetu Nanda
Chief Medical Information Officer
Carolyn Harraway-Smith
Chief Medical Officer, Annie Penn Hospital
Cathy Cochran
Chief Nursing Informatics Officer
Cameron Elgin
Chief Nursing Officer, Behavioral Health Services

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Davina Galloway
Registered Nurse