World Economic Forum


The World Economic Forum is an independent international organization committed to improving the state of the world by engaging business, political, academic and other leaders of society to shape global, regional and industry agendas. Incorporated as a not-for-profit foundation in 1971, and headquar... Read more






Org chart

Klaus Schwab
Founder & Executive Chairman

Klaus Schwab

Børge Brende
Nicola Port
Chief Legal Officer
Nicola Christine Port
Chief Legal Officer
Kelly Ommundsen
Chief of Staff, Member
Mirek Dusek
Managing Director, Global Programming Group
Gim Huay Neo
Managing Director, Centre for Nature & Climate, World Economic Forum
Matthew Blake
Head of Centre for Financial & Monetary Systems
Sebastian Buckup
Head of Network & Partnerships
Sean Doherty
Head, International Trade & Investment
Kay Firth-Butterfield
Head of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning
Malte Godbersen
Head, Technology and Digital Services
Zara Ingilizian
Head, Consumer Industries
Ramya Krishnaswamy
Head, Institutional Communities and ESG Initiative; Member, Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Viraj Mehta
Head of Regional Agenda, India & South Asia
Stephan Mergenthaler
Head of Strategic Intelligence
Derek O'Halloran
Head of Product Portfolio & Growth
Mel Rogers
Head of Strategic Affairs
Stephan Ruiz
Head of Group Controlling, Finance & Operations
Paul Smyke
Head of the Regional Agenda, North America
Roberto Tinnirello
Head, Business Strategy & Partner Services
Joo-Ok Lee
Head of Regional Agenda, Asia-Pacific
Alexandre Raffoul
Head of Global Partner Development & Regional Business Strategy
Roberto Bocca
Head, Energy & Materials & Member, Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Francisco Betti
Head, Global Industries Team
Yann Zopf
Head, Media & Membrer, Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Martina Szabo
Head Of Knowledge Communities (academic Engagement)
Till Alexander Leopold
Head, Reskilling Revolution & Education, Skills And Learning, Centre For The New Economy And Society
Charles Paré
Chief Integrity Officer, Head Of Legal & Compliance
Alexander Crueger
Head Of Partner Development, North America
Cheryl Yip
Head Of Partner Services, Europe And North America
Dhruv Khanna
Head, Business Performance And Contract Management
Ann Brady
Head Of Editing
Joseph Fowler
Head Of Art & Culture
Kateryna Gordiychuk
Head Of Social Video Production
Mara Sandoval
Head Of Creative Direction
Andy Moose
Head Of Health And Wellness
Kathleen Noreau
Head Of Strategic Partnerships; Head Of Professional Services Industry
Hashendra Wijesinha
Lead, Strategy And Program Management (chief Of Staff), Centre For Nature And Climate
Abel Lee
Head Of Financial Services, Professional Services, And Media Industries Partner Engagement
Abel Lee
Head Of Financial Services Industry Partner Engagement
Chieh Huang
President, Global Collaboration Village
Aditi Vyas
Head Of Business Engagement - South Asia
Akshay Joshi
Head Of Industry And Partnerships, Centre For Cybersecurity
Bart Valkhof
Head Of Information And Communication Technologies (ict) Industry
Daniel Nowack 🇺🇦
Head Of Global Alliance For Social Entrepreneurship
Evelyn Avila
Head Of Strategic Partnerships Financial Services Industries
Felipe Carazo
Head Of Public Sector Engagement & Alliance Management - Tropical Forest Alliance
Ida Jeng
Head Of The Forum Of Young Global Leaders
Jim Landale
Director, Head Of Content And Partnerships, Strategic Intelligence
Kiriko Honda
Interim Chief Representative Officer- Japan
Luis Alvarado Martinez
Head Of GAEA / Head Of Strategic Public-private-philanthropic Partnerships
Maria Ezhova
Head Of Partner Services, Energy, Materials And Infrastructure
Nancy Chazal
Head, Digital Success And Support
Simon Baumgarten
Partnership And Fundraising Head
Tatiana Kalashnikova
Head Of Regional Partner Services
Thales D.
Head Of Business Engagement - Latin America
Anshula Kant
Managing Director And World Bank Group Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Stephenson
Head, Investment And Services
Sébastien Daniel
Head Of Investments & Analytics
Denise Rotondo
Chief Sustainability Leaders Community Manager
Kyle Kretschman
Chief Economist Community
Aengus Collins
Head Of Economic Growth And Transformation
Fon Mathuros
Senior Director, Head Of Media
Jaci Eisenberg
Head Of Alumni Relations
Minos Bantourakis
Head Of Media, Entertainment And Sport Industry
Rudolf Schutte
Head Of Growth: Strategic Intelligence
Sheikh Tanjeb Islam
Head Of Events Editorial (programming)
Abdel Malik El Yahiaoui
Head Of Engineering
Carine Kulloian Benetti
Head Of Event Operations & Technology
Drew Propson
Head Of Technology And Innovation In Financial Services
Helen Elizabeth Burdett
Head Of Technology For Earth
Tal Goldstein
Head Of Strategy, Center For Cybersecurity
Fernando J. Gómez
Head, Resource Systems & Resilience Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum
Malick Sy
Head Of IT Services & Information Security
François Bonnici
Director of Schwab Foundation for Social Entrepreneurship & Head, Social Innovation; ExCom Member, World Economic Forum
Abdellah H.
Regional And Geopolitical Affairs - Associate Director
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
Director-General, World Trade Organization
Marco Aguilar
Marketing And Communications Lead
Alex Court
Marketing Communications Lead
Audrey Helstroffer
Marketing Communications Manager
Beatrice di Caro
Social Media And Live Communications Lead
Dewi Sander - Soerodongso
Lead Digital Engagement, Marketing & Communications Uplink
Eoghan Burke
Marketing Manager
Eoin Ó Cathasaigh
Programming & Communications Lead
Frances R.
Senior Lead, Marketing And Communications
Luca Pasqualotti
Marketing Communications Lead
Muhammad Atif
Lead Generation
Nikhil Kamath
Lead, Marketing Solutions
Filipe Beato
Lead, Cyber Resilience, Centre For Cybersecurity
Gretchen Bueermann
Lead — Centre For Cybersecurity
Isabel Scavetta
Lead Of Inclusive Cyber
Joanna Bouckaert
Lead, Centre For Cybersecurity
Karla Yee Amezaga
Lead, Data Policy And AI - Resilient Governance And Regulation, AI Governance Alliance
Kesang Tashi Ukyab
Lead, Cyber Resilience
Seán Doyle
Lead Centre For Cybersecurity
Supheakmungkol Sarin
Head of Data and Artificial Intelligence Ecosystems
Akanksha Khatri
Head, Initiative On Nature And Biodiversity
Kristen Panerali
Head Clean Power And Electrification Programmes
Cosima Piepenbrock
Head Of Product, Intelligence & Head Of User Experience
Kate Wang
Head Of Product Management
Merid Berhe
Head Of Product, Event Technologies And Platforms
Kiva Allgood
Head, Center for Advanced Manufacturing & Supply Chains
Marisol Argueta de Barillas
Head of the Regional Agenda, Latin America
Nicole Schwab
Co-Head, Nature Positive Pillar
Jeff Merritt
Head of Centre for Urban Transformation
John Dutton
Head, Uplink
Nicki Allitt
Head, Communication Strategy & Coordination, Global Communications Group
Philippe Isler
Director, Global Alliance for Trade Facilitation
Mahmoud Jabari
Lead For Europe And The Middle East
Michelle Mormont
Lead, Innovator Communities
Sarah Armstrong
Lead, Event Editorial, Global Programming
Javi Gesto
Creative Lead, Video Content | World Economic Forum
Madeline O'Dwyer
Fellow, G20 Global Smart Cities Alliance
Sinan Uzal
Production Lead, Creative Content, Public Engagement, Global Communications Group
Claude Dyer
Acting Head